Whether you are buying or selling property having quality legal and financial representation is critical in protecting you investment. It can literally make the difference of having a good or bad experience. I present these links for reference only and make no guarantees on any third party transactions.

Lawyers

 

Madeleine Ani Law

Madeleine Ani
9-510 North Rd Gabriola, B.C.
(250) 325-2424
m.ani@madronalaw.ca
www.madronalaw.ca

David C Brown Law

David Brown
6-360 Selby Street Nanaimo, B.C.
250-741-8201
david-brown@shaw.ca

Matthew I Richards Law

Matt Richards
5-93 Commercial St Nanaimo, B.C.
250-741-8828

Bill Pope Law

Bill Pope
1725 Lackehaven Drive Gabriola, B.C.
250-247-9999
bill@rightresolutions.com
www.rightresolutions.com

Notary Public

Patricia Bekar Notary

Patricia Bekar
527 Fifth St
Nanaimo, B.C.
(250) 753-2800
patbekar@shaw.ca

Althouse Notary

Steel Althouse
6 -1200 Princess Royal Ave Nanaimo, B.C.
(250) 754-1363
Althouse Notary

Financial Institutions

Coastal Community Credit Union

1-888-741-1010
7 – 580 North Rd Gabriola, B.C.
www.cccu.ca

TD Canada Trust

(250) 754-7731
1-1150 North Terminal Ave., Nanaimo, B.C.
www.td.com

Royal Bank of Canada

(250) 758-7381
2000 Island Highway N Nanaimo, B.C.
www.rbcroyalbank.com

Scotia Bank

(250) 716-2300
65 Commercial St Nanaimo, B.C.
www.scotiabank.com

Mortgage Brokers

Fitzwilliam Mortgage Corporation

John & Caroline Woods
(250) 754-1904
17 Church St Nanaimo, B.C.
john.woods@mortgagecentre.com
Fitzwilliam Mortgage Corp

DLC Canadian Mortgage Experts

Joe Tomkins
(250) 754-7775
1 – 1200 Princess Royal Ave, Nanaimo, B.C.
joe@cmexp.com
www.bettercalljoe.ca

Sanddollar Mortgages

Brad Rembold
250-753-2003
1801 Bowen Road
Suite 101
Nanaimo, B.C.
info@sanddollarmortgages.ca
www.sanddollarmortgages.ca

Property Appraisers

Cunningham & Rivard Appraisals

(250) 753-3428
70 Prideaux St
Nanaimo, B.C.
www.crisland.com

Isle West Appraisals

(250) 756-1779
3179 Barons Rd
Nanaimo, B.C.
www.islewestappraisals.com

Accountants

K.D. Beausoleil & Company

Kevin Beausoleil
250-754-2111
Gabriola, B.C.
kevin@kdbcpa.ca
www.kdbcpa.ca

Church Pickard Chartered Accountants

(250) 754-6396
Nanaimo, B.C.
mail@churchpickard.com
www.churchpickard.com

Facebook Twitter You Tube Linkedin Instagram Email